The PSA Board

Serving three year terms until December 2016

National Officers

John Murphy


Colleen Nutter

VP Membership

Tim Rosseisen

VP Service

Dr. Dan Miller

VP Development

Matt Lindsey


Adam Fromm


National Directors

Amy Boyle

National Director

Ken Davis

National Director

Bryan Delaney

National Director

Catherine Hubbard

National Director

Lee Huckstep

National Director

Steve Rick

National Director

Regional Directors

Kathleen Seitz

Northeast Region

Rick Touchette

Northeast Region

Mitch Standard

Central Region

Phil Winegardner

Central Region

Anne Marie Pinkenburg

Southern Region

Doug Wahl

Southern Region

Nancy Stickelman

Western Region

Michael Waggoner

Western Region

PSA Staff and Ex-officio

Dollie McDonald O’Neill

Executive Director

Jim Lynch

Immediate Past President

Mark Stinnett

High Country Editor

Ed Pease

High Country Editor Emeritus

Emery Corley

Legal Counsel

Mark Anderson

Ranch Mgmt Advisor

Mark Dierker

High Country Layout

Douglas Fasching

Technology Manager

Former Executive Directors

Dawn Chandler

July 1997 – April 2003

David Higgenbotham

April 2003 – August 2003

Michele Allen

August 2003 – August 2007

Randy Saunders

August 2007 to January 2016

Subscribe to our newsletter...

Our twice-monthly newsletter contains updates on reunions, treks, meetings, merchandise, and all kinds of PSA happenings.

You have Successfully Subscribed!